Disaster

What’s the “disaster” in your life? Have you got many disasters? I have. The disaster I gotta say above all is working in a taiwanese company. I’ve ever worked in two taiwanese companies for about one year and a half, which I’m gonna never forget. I experienced a lot there. Bad company culture, unreasonable leaders, boring working and dinner environment, etc. Fortunately, I am working in an American company right now, and I swear I am gonna work here for the rest of my life if not fired. lol~~~

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

