Christian

Dear Diary:

I just succeeded to come back here finally…you know what, it’s not an easy thing to log on this website if you were in China mainland…It’s gross, I know…an idea hit my mind that maybe it’s not a good thing that I’m of infidelity several months ago…I started to try to have one, whatever, Let’s begin with Christian…I started reading the bible…it took me a few days…But…It’s great… the bible is great…I’m totally into it…and now, I’m pretty sure that I do believe in it…Jesus Christ is the only GOD in the world…and whatever you do, whoever you are, you’ll be judged by him finally for sure…sooner or later…no exception…

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

发表评论

